Age Criteria Admission Schedule
Fee Structure Tentative Bus Stop List
School Timings FAQs
Weightage Table Guidelines-Filling up Registration Form
Guidelines-Making Online Payment Important Information - Transport and Fees
Process Snapshot Registration Form

ACTIVITY

DAY & DATE

Online Registrations

Tuesday, October 30 to Sunday, November 11, 2018

Introduction Sessions

Thursday, November 15 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Admission Result
(Through SMS & Email with pre-admission documents)

Wednesday, November 30, 2018

Payment of Prescribed Fees through eCMS / NEFT

By 4:00 p.m. on Monday, December 03, 2018

Pre-Admission Medical Check-Up

Monday, December 03 to Saturday, December 08, 2018

Completion of Admissions Process at Campus

Tuesday, December 04 to Monday, December 10, 2018

Parent Partnership Programme

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Classes Commence On

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Latest Circulars